Digital Nomad Visas in EU Countries

Digital Nomads are new in the professional space. They came up as a result of the Covid-19 pandemic in 2020. During the pandemic, many

Which Countries Has the UK Agreed Trade Deals With?

As the UK is no longer part of the EU Member States, the government has dealt with several other countries. The British government is doing so to ensure continuous trade with other countries and build a central financial center.

Schengen Visa: Requirements & Application

There are 26 countries in Europe that mutually abolished all passports and all other types of border control within their borders. They are called the Schengen area.

All Information about European Golden Visa

The European Golden Visa is a unique visa that applies to only Europe.It is a scheme that enables non-Europeans to obtain residence in the continent. It also allows them to become European citizens.

Europe Travel: Why/When Will You Need ETIAS?

Over the years, traveling into Europe was a stringent endeavor due to the complex requirements and procedures. After some time, some countries had lesser procedures for foreigners coming into their territories, while others remained as they were.

EU Blue Card: What is it, and what is it for?

The EU Member States contain up to 25 countries that make critical decisions on international affairs. This includes the trading system, financial services, immigration and emigration rate, employment rate, and many others.

Requirements for UK citizens when travelling to Europe

The United Kingdom, through BREXIT, left the European Union bloc on December 31, 2020. From January 1, 2021, the United Kingdom was no longer regarded as a part of the EU bloc.

Where Can Americans Travel in Europe?

The European Union (EU) and the Schengen area are concerned with providing the best care for their citizens, which includes protecting their citizens and landmass from disease outbreaks like the Covid-19.

Differences between EU, EEA, EFTA, and Schengen countries

The European Union (EU), European Economic Area (EEA), European Free Trade Association(EFTA), and Schengen area are all similar. However, there are slight differencesbetween them all. Read on to understand the slight differences between them all.

European Health Insurance Card

The EHIC, fully called the European Health Insurance Card, is a scheme that permits people to public medical attention in countries under the European Union (EU) and the European Economic Area (EEA).

Who needs a Schengen Visa?

All citizens of third countries who have not reached a mutual agreement with the Schengen member states need a Schengen Visa to enter Europe.


The answers to all of the ETIAS related frequently asked questions.